Town Government


  • 7 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of every month
  • Council Chambers in Town Hall
  • Occasional Special Meetings and Budget Workshops
The Town of Bartonville is a Type A General Law Municipality that operates under a Council / Town Administrator form of Government. The Town Council consists of a Mayor and 5 Council Members, each elected at large and serve two-year terms. The Town Council enacts local legislation, makes policies, approves ordinances, and adopts the annual budget.