Crime Control & Prevention District

Regular Meetings

  • 2 to 3 times in late spring and early summer months
  • As needed throughout remainder of year
  • 1941 E Jeter Road
    Bartonville, TX 76226

2020-2021 Crime Control Budget
2019-2020 Crime Control Budget
2018-2019 Crime Control Budget
2017-2018 Crime Control Budget
2016-2017 Crime Control Budget
2015-2016 Crime Control Budget
2014-2015 Crime Control Budget
2013-2014 Crime Control Budget (PDF)

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 


  • Jeff Grubb, President
    Term Expires: September 2023

  • Johnny Jones, Vice President
    Term Expires: September 2024
  • Chris Colbert
    Term Expires: September 2023

  • Donald Dunlap
    Term Expires: September 2023

  • Lori Van Alstine
    Term Expires: September 2024
  • Kevin Oldham
    Term Expires: September 2024
  • Jennifer Buck
    Term Expires: September 2024


Seven-member board; serves 2-year terms. 

Meetings: As needed.

The BCCPD is a special purpose district that was created in May 2010 by a vote of the citizens to provide the adoption of a one-quarter percent sales and use tax to finance the district. The purpose of the District is to enhance the capability of law enforcement and to further crime prevention programs through the acquisition of personnel, new equipment and technology for the police department.  The Board establishes the annual budget and policies, oversees expenditures and evaluates programs funded by the district.